You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions regarding HIVE [need Help]

in OCD5 years ago

!!!

Ok, you mute those guys and they continue to post 10 times a day and circle-jerk each other 10 times a day.

They will make ton of Steem and devalue the token because they will not create any value. + all that happening on centralized platform is a NO-NO for a lot of people. That's one of the biggest reasons we are moving away from FB, Twitter and other centralized platforms.

Again, time will tell... Have fun here

Sort:  

Ok, you mute those guys and they continue to post 10 times a day and circle-jerk each other 10 times a day.

(IFF) you are correct, and this unbridled behavior will drive down the value of steem-tokens (THEN) they're digging their own graves (and they'll soon move on to greener pastures).

I'm just here for the people sharing ideas, I don't give a rip about "making money". I'm perfectly happy to watch THE FREE-MARKET take it's course.

What people do on their own blogs is none-of-my-business, if I don't like it, I can ignore them. If I don't like what they post on MY blog, I can mute them.

I understand but again, it's better to be on the same or better blockchain with more valuable token.

Or perhaps it's "better" to be where "the crazy people" (skeptics/freethinkers/conspiracy-theorists) can "do their own thing".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61