Why Am I Still Here? Initiave

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of this community.

"Life is a kind of bicycle. If you want to keep your balance, pedal forward."

Albert Einstein



I started the adventure on the Steemit platform in May 2018, from there I am an active user, although changes have been generated, over time.

Like any other user, I was hooked on the irresistible idea of ​​being financially rewarded with the act of writing.
The fact of expressing my ideas and thoughts on the topics I like to discuss represented the opportunity of something I could not miss.

I feel comfortable working from home, interacting and getting to know cultures and friends from all over the world through Steemit, and at the same time distract myself and learn with so much original information from so many people who navigate here.





I like my content to be valued, to participate in contests that make us feel at home and have strengthened ties of friendship despite the distance.

My love for Steem and the Blockchain world is getting bigger and bigger. I see Steemit as the most stable and secure platform, for me the community is worth a lot and I am part of it which I feel proud of.
My desire to continue contributing to the growth of blockchain in my own capacity.

I love being on Steem is like an addiction because I can enjoy creating original publications on this platform. For me, the value of Steem is not a benchmark. Therefore I will continue writing even if the price of the steem has fallen.

Steemit has impacted me in a positive way, and good things are never left.



Many greetings to @theycallmedan for the support and initiative.

Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Sucre
Author: @wendyth16


Sort:  

amor a esta red mas nada
steemit es steemit

Asi es bella hasta el final

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44