Coffee beyond imagination

in OCD4 years ago


I'm a fan of this brewed drink prepared from roasted coffee beans. It gives such good energy and its aroma is something that's hard to beat. I used to like to drink milk coffee like a latte, cappuccino, and mocha so that I got some unique sweetness from the chocolate.

A few years ago, I started to drink black coffee and for some reason, started to love it more than any other recipe. Coffee, water, and nothing else. It's that simple. A nice warm cup of Americano for a cozy afternoon or an iced Americano would be so refreshing energy booze.

So much black coffee that I have almost forgotten how creative we could be with this type of drink. A few months ago, I visited one of a small hipster coffee shop in Cusco and without looking at the menu, of course I just went straight with Americano. Then afterward, I accidentally saw the menu and I was surprised how many things we could come up, mix and match with coffee.

I have tried orange juice and coffee before, that's lovely. One the menu got some coffee, coconut water, and coconut milk, then I suddenly realized, yes, I have that in Vietnam too and it was so dang delicious. There are a lot more 'are-you-serious' coffee recipe on this menu so have a look and maybe...

Get creative and have some one with your coffee at home during the quarantine?




♡ Get $55 TRAVEL CREDIT
EARN CRYPTO while browsing

🎥 Check out all MY GEAR


All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com

TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER FOOD CHANNEL

Sort:  

I have tried coffee in some desserts like some coffee cakes, quesillos and even pudding, but linking coffee with other liquids, only with milk. I think I'm gonna try to see how that goes. America is a continent where you can find good coffee!

Agreed with that. Try tiramisu amiga! That's the best with coffee. Sometimes I just literally pour the coffee in to soak that cake up if it's too dry lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50