You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Random Series: Color or monochrome?

in OCD4 years ago

I like the black and white more especially the one with the bridge/road.

I always have food in stock for a month. I hate shopping and schools are closed from today in till?
I guess at least till after April 14.

I heard at some shops people behave like animals fight over food and toilet paper. It looks like here most do not care. Only one did and took all the flour, whole pallet 300-700 kg so nothing left for the rest of the village.

Happy day enjoy the holiday 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Stock for a month... Wow... What do you usually keep? How about fresh vegetables, groceries? Those can't keep for a month...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64