You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation N30 Review

in OCD4 years ago

This is very interesting just getting the hang of this place has been a while since I've posted, understand that your product is not actually for male's but I feel like I had to say something I occasionally buy my girlfriend presents this seems like a good purchase but I'm not too big on using chemicals on your body or hurting the environment are these mostly plant-based or do they come from animal by-products?
How about allergies are there any recorded allergies as far as you know is this a product that you are selling yourself because I will be happy to support you do you do shipping to Africa?

Greatings dear friend from Namibia hope all is well and you guys are recovering well as we are in a time of distress... 🤵🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36