Hunting Image Macros in the Forest

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200621_132852.jpg

IMG_20200621_132938.jpg

On this occasion I presented a picture of macrophotography that I took from a small animal, a small beetle that was resting on leaves in my yard.

I deliberately hunt Macrophotography Images from a small beetle because besides it looks very beautiful, it also makes me proud because I can photograph macrophotography images from very close range.

Small animals are very suitable if they are made as macrophotography image objects because we can take pictures very easily and only need to use a macro lens so that the results of the images we take are maximized.

IMG_20200621_132918.jpg

IMG_20200621_133007.jpg

Initially the results of my shots look mediocre before I edit using the monomad feature, but after using the monomad feature on the macrophotography image, the image results that I get are very beautiful.

And you need to know that not all images of small animals can be edited using the macrophotography feature because some images of animals or small flowers are not suitable for editing using the macrophotography feature.

I hope you like the Macrophotography images that I show in this post because hunting macrophotography images is not easy because it requires profound skills and expertise in order to successfully obtain maximum macrophotography images.

Best Regard,
@victoria-bella

Sort:  

Nice shots!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Great work my friend. Have a great weekend

Thank you very much my friends, long time not talking with you😁

I love this little animal. Beautiful pictures

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

你那里天气如何?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30