I can hear voices.. AGAIN!!

in OCD5 years ago

It’s quarantine time and I think I'll need to find something/someone new to obsess about. I think I'll find ways to make it mutual even. I think I'll find a new story. I open my eyes. 

They say people write about things that haunt them, things they can't forget. In my opinion, people write about things that should not be forgotten. The good, the bad, the ugly. Everything that has happened is worth noting down. Some day, in some way, they'll find a way into your literary world. The unrequited love tales, the long lonely nights, the accidents, the musicals, the fears and the stars. They will all find their way back to you. 

Hope you guys liked the post.. Do upvote and resteem.. 

Also, you can voice out your opinion on the comments section below..

You can also follow me on Instagram at Renacer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57