Photo Models in an Old Collapsed Hotel

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone good afternoon.
This afternoon I want to tell about my experience photographing in a hotel that has collapsed.
This morning I invited a model, and that model is my own friend. I have seen the collapsed hotel for days and I really want to take pictures of the models there
The hotel is located in Aceh, Indonesia. But this morning I had managed to take pictures in that place.

YLS_4946.jpg

I was very happy and happy because for days I wanted to take a picture there, I was relieved this morning because I took a photo. I took the photo using my own Nikon D7000 camera and 50mm Youngnuo Fix Lens, and I edited it using the Lightroom Application, Asus Laptop

YLS_4951.jpg

This is the only thing I can write this evening. Thank you friend Hive

Nikon D7000 camera
50mm Youngnuo Fix Lens
Lightroom editing application
Asus Laptop

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66