Live performance with mini toy synthesizers

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

20180907_083753.jpg

Yo wassup good people!
I am mixing a bunch of new tracks right now so I dug around for something to post in the meantime.

The first thing that came up is this random improv I did with some mini toy synthesizers. Have a listen and much blessings for you.


You can also listen to my music on:

► Spotify
► Itunes
► Bandcamp
► Audius


Sort:  

Thank you very much I appreciate you!

Are they circuit bent?

The one on the pic is a one of a kind Kawasaki customized by Michael Rucci
https://handmadeelectronicinstruments.com/
I also use a Casio VL Tone in this improv, but that one is not bent. Thanks for listening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66