I Drew Wendy From Gravity Falls!

in OCD4 years ago

Hello there, its me again.
And Today i thought i'd share with y'all my very first artwork of the year, a fan art of Wendy from Gravity Falls.

gf2.jpg

I've always wanted to see Gravity Falls since i was a younger but i wasn't really fortunate enough to own a cable back then.I had Nickelodeon and enjoyed its rip off, Welcome to the Wayne.

But this year i finally got my chance to see Gravity falls first season and i gotta say,its a really good show,lives up to the hype.
I loved all the mystery and comedy and also Mabel.Mabel is a very lovable character, i'll probably do a fan art of her later if i'm chanced.

But most importantly, no other character pleased my eyes than Wendy.She was an instant crush and i loved to see Dipper getting cute around her and also his escapades with Wendy's boyfriend,Robbie, over her.
Can't wait to start second season when i'm home for the break!

I actually started this drawing early January this year and only just finished now because of recent commissions I've been getting and other life problems,lol.

gf.jpg

Hopefully, i get them all solved so i can keep making more art.
I also made a speed video of my process if anyone's willing to see.


Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69