I Drew My Crush!!

in OCD4 years ago

Hello there, and Happy Valentines💕.
I thought id share a not so recent digital painting of a girl i have a crush on in class.

Lateefat.jpg

If i didn't know any better from all of my art escapades of drawing several crushes,i would already realize that drawing my crush doesn't get me the girl and only when i finally have the courage to talk to her will i acquire the relationship thing,but we are not ready yet.

Still as an artist,it is my thrill to express beauty when i see it.I do see her a lot of times really,but on a particular day when she walked into calculus class late,she dressed in this insane clothing combo i really adored and my brain just thought at that moment " i have to draw her".

I wanted to make sure i got every detail correct so i scribbled all her clothing information at the back of my note as she walked up to her chair before i lost visual contact with her.Weird right?

IMG_20200213_110936.JPG

Obviously i made a few design changes along the way but still looks good and captures her beauty nonetheless I haven't talked to her and don't think i ever will because i'm a wimp and she also will never see this,but 'that's Ok. I guess😭.

If you were wondering, i created this using Adobe Photoshop CS6 and a Ugee M100l Graphic tablet.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Awww don't be shy, go and talk to her! :)

I cant do it.id freeze 😭.

I agree to that, you should go and talk to her:)

Girls are difficult to talk to 😪💔

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much I’ll keep posting more ✊🏽

That's the spirit! ✊🏽

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks I appreciate 🙏

Congratulations @umorusimon71! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54