Looking through the window-house photographs day III

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
Third day of quarantine they continue to play homemade photos.
The news is alarming and that's why I want some beauty.
But I also want to join in thanking those people who make our days easier and take care of us.
These photos are from my window, that window that reminds me that there is a world outside, that with luck and patience I will travel again without fear.
You know I have a privileged window, the neighbors are lower so my landscape gives me great moments.
IMG_9390 copia.jpg
I see the green forest, today full of drops of water that shine like stars on my plants, that geranium that knows that spring is here, without caring about the virus or anything, feels that its sage is altered and gives us the first flowers of the season.

IMG_9403 copia.jpg

IMG_9091 copia.jpg

IMG_2346 copia.jpg
Bougainvillea is also blooming so delicate with its flowers that they are not and sporting a nice color.
Bougainvillea is also blooming so delicate with its flowers that they are not and showing a nice color here combined with the seed pod of a tree that I found when I could go outside, I was struck by its roundness and shape, today almost We could say that it seems something else.

IMG_0233 -1jpg.jpg
Azaleas sprouting with large flowers with infinite petals and all of them watered with small drops of water, that gift that nature gives us and is the gold of our time.

IMG_9380 copia.jpg
We have to close the window the sky threatens, the rains are with us these days.

IMGP8430 copia.jpg
Among crystals we dream that this is a nightmare and that at any moment we will wake up, but the truth is much harder and we must endure.

IMG_9059 copia.jpg
#housephoto
Home shots -Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
Good luck to you all

IMG_2356 copia.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png


ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
!DERANGED
8

Unas fotografías preciosas, llenas de vida y de color y cargadas de esperanza en su misma vitalidad. Feliz cuarentena

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84