Yay, Finally Completed My 1000 Pieces Hello Kitty Puzzle!!

in OCD4 years ago

Hi Everyone,

It’s done! After 5 days of putting this puzzle together, it’s finally completed. I haven’t put a puzzle together for some time so thought I was a bit slow at it this time round. The hardest part have to be the pink parts as there are just so much to it.

This particular brand of puzzle is extra good, they even included puzzle glue in case you want to frame the puzzle together. No need to go out and buy a bottle.

IMG_4592 (2).JPG

IMG_9265 2.JPG

IMG_4849.JPG

Every night when the kids are asleep, I go on and continue the puzzle. Doing this puzzle reminds me of pre-kid days where I can do whatever I want, how later I want to stay up. A part of me thinks why would i want to do a puzzle over watching TV or read a book. During this lockdown, I have a lot of that already so thought I might try something different and spice things up a bit. Now I have finished this puzzle, maybe I should move onto a new one?

(

IMG_2789 2.JPG

287DFFAE-EE2A-4583-B999-E9EE2480A350 2.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.

Sort:  

吃了吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝cn-activity每日整理社区活动!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

This post earned a total payout of 8.178$ and 4.089$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55