Travelgirl’s Next Destination - Seoul!

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

As my recent Japan trip write up is nearly completed (there are still some more to share), I have already booked in the next overseas trip recently. The next stop will be Seoul in Korea. This will be again a trip without the boys and will be with a group of mummy friends who we all had our kiddies around the same time and we are all ready to leave them with the other half to take care of. We are off to our adventure for 1 week so not really a long trip like my last one.

Screen Shot 2020-01-14 at 10.42.11 pm.png

We have a list of what we wanted to do but I need more ideas and variety apart from shopping (which never will be enough) and eating. Any cool places to visit that you know of opened recently, any themed cafes, or anything culture related that may be interesting for those who have been to Korea before. I’ve done quite a number of things during my last trip to Korea including snowboarding, indoor golf, getting my hair permed, eat and shop till I drop and of course some touristy stuff.

As mentioned, our tickets are all booked in! Now for accommodation and itinerary to plan for. Share your tips, your recommendations, your best kept secrets and I’ll see if I can slot them into our trip this time. Just under 3 months to go, looking forward to your comments!!


大家好、已經好幾年沒有去首爾所以最近跟幾個朋友訂了機票到南韓玩7 天. 今次跟上次一樣是我自己去,我們幾個媽咪放低小朋友給老公我們就去旅遊. 想問大家最近有去首爾的朋友有什麼新奇,好玩的東西可以介紹給我?上一次我就已經去過首爾滑雪、打室內哥爾夫球、電發所以今次想做一些好玩的東西. 這個旅程還有兩個多月、期待你們的提議.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

I have 24hr transit in Seoul coming up and will be interested in things to do.
KAL Transit Hotels are great but otherwise I've found it pretty soul-less on previous transits.

i'll be there for 7 days so would be hoping there will loads to do in the main areas. When are you going?

2nd week of March. You?

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2020-01-15) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2020-01-15) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!感谢支持。

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.590 which ranks you at #541 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43