You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World #184 - Niki no Kashi @ Ueno, Japan

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Hi @travelfeed. Thanks for dropping by but I do appreciate that there is no need to leave these messages on my post if you don't upvote because I didn't use your app. I know and have seen a few users who have voiced this in the past and I do hope you take our feedback as this just pushes people away.

I have used this tag for a long time as I believe the post is deem worthy for those who may search this tag for travel articles.

Sort:  

Good news is, we're soon going to move feedback to the dashboard. That said, to guarantee to best user experience for steemians and non steemians alike we're soon only going to curate articles published through TravelFeed.io .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56