You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Porto Katsiki beach - Lefkada

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Sara! First and foremost, your photos are stunning and beautiful. I love beaches, you know. I've never been to Greece yet. Your travel story alone makes me add Greece and Porto Katsiki beach on my bucket list! Fantastic shots you have there, especially from top to bottom. OMG! Once my Schengen visa got approved, I would definitely go there and explore! I'm gonna follow your travel stories from here Sara! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the comment, @travelfury! I would very much like to wish you to go to Greece because it is beautiful there. Zeveli! :D

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 8% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64