You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zerkalʹnaya struya & Khram Svyatogo Zhon-Myronosytska Cathedral || Tourist Attractions in Kharkov, Ukraine

in OCD4 years ago

Technically they're the same @priyanarc. However, if it's name the "Temple" instead of Church or Cathedral, I'm not sure. If you see a priest wearing a robe and people are falling in line for the Holy Communion, I would conclude that it's a Catholic Church. Anyways, great photos you have. :D

Sort:  

Well, some call it temple some call it cathedral/ church.. Both name available.. I will try to gather more information about it.

Oh wow @priyanarc! Kinda surprised about people calling cathedral/church a temple? I mean wow! Anyways, thank you so much for posting this. Will look forward to your upcoming travel stories. Cheers!

I am surprised too, maybe there is history which I don't know yet...

I am surprised too,
Maybe there is history
Which I don't know yet...

                 - priyanarc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65