You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The caves of Captain Kidd on the shores of Cape south coast of Africa?

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Julian! Oh my God this was truly stunning and breathtaking! I love your adventure videos man, especially cavehunting! In the Philippines, I've visited a few caves in the Camotes Islands, and truly caves are freaking amazing! I love exploring caves when I had the chance again!

Sort:  



@travelfury you have received 20 ENGAGE from @acidyo!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Many thanks @travelfury, very kind of you. Let me make some more progress toward the numerous caves here on the shoreline and post further articles on my discoveries.

You’re welcome man @julianhorack. In my province of Negros Occidental, there are numerous caves here as well. However, the last time I went to some caves were in Camotes Island. I haven’t visited a lot of them though, but I would definitely come back for more. I would love to see what discoveries do you have in those caves later on man. Looking forward to that. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39