Day 02, 25th of may Monday , The Diary Game

in OCD4 years ago

Hello my steemit dear members, i read about the daily diary game from the @steemitblog and i find this challenge really intresting so i am here to participate in this one as well so today I'm going to write my second diary post here.

Every person has a different daily routine. A person performs different activities in 24hrs, and to be honest everything has actually changed with my daily activity because of this quarantine in my country. We are on lockdown since 60 days in a Row my country Is india. I feel really bored with my current life. Hopefully I'll never remember this year 2020 because there is nothing good in this year has happened to me.

Here is my today's routine in time of lockdown.

I woke up at around at 9am. Afterwards for 30mins I prepared my to do list again as i do everyday it helps me to manage everything on time even during the time of quarantine.

9:30 something I took bath and had breakfast
Today I talked to my best frnd for an hour on video call. In this time of lockdown a video call with best friend is a such a relief. I have had this long conversation after so many days so it was kind of relaxing also it was a video conferencing.

After that I had my lunch by 1:30 pm. That's my normal time to have lunch at least there are still somethings that have not changed even in lockdown just like my lunch time :p crazy.

After having my lunch i went to my mother to check on her and i saw that she's busy doing some household work cleaning and stuff so that I helped my mother to do household work for a few hours i helped my Mother and honestly it made me tired lol.

So now i was really tired so I took a nap at 4pm when I wake up I ate some Nutritional value added food as usual it mostly include fruits and juice and went out for a few mintues to get some fresh air

IMG-20200525-WA0037.jpg

Afterwards as usual i decided to have workout so Then from 5pm to 7pm I did workout at home. After that I just did the things which I love to do in my free time daily i.e writing, listening music watching webseries and all daily diary is now also added in my to do list because I'll be posting till 100daysofsteem

At 9pm I had my dinner after dinner i was all free to write my daily diary for posting so after writing my daily diary post. I put my headphones on and started to listen some good music and I'll be asleep in a few minutes from now.. So good night beautiful world. And hope everything get back to normal everywhere!!

Hopefully I'll get more things to write in my daily diary when this pandemic will be over in here.

Sort:  

Thank you for entering this 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79