Fast hummingbird. - Traditional Watercolor. 🎨

in OCD4 years ago

image.png


Today, when I went to my workplace, a small hummingbird flew very close to me, I noticed that it visited the central part of some red cayenne flowers that are very close to my house.

This is one of the smallest birds of God's creation, so today was the reason for today's watercolor.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


CIMG2523.JPG

Image 1



CIMG2524.JPG

Image 2



CIMG2525.JPG

Image 3



image.png

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference Image Source


Sort:  

Good art! I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward. I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Your post was voted by THEUNIONSUPPORT.

tus_fondzooom1.jpg

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77