When Corona Ends - Will definitely have a new haircut.

in OCD4 years ago

I have a lot of things to do after this global crisis we are currently facing ends. And as our government extends the implementation of quarantine til April 30, I feel more and more excited about what I want to do once this covid disease is gone.

One of the things that I'm really excited to do the most is riding my motorcycle. This one in particular, is my favorite among hobbies I love. Despite that I took more hours riding my bike as my job demands it, still it gives me a different kind of feeling that I get to enjoy it personally during off of work. And if I don't have any work schedule on weekends, I usually spent my time traveling thru my bike. In return, I enjoy a quiet time for myself, take fresh air and observe beautiful sceneries which is fair enough for my gas cost.

IMG_20200104_083613_017.jpg
Photo courtesy of vroomvroomtabai.blogspot.com

Along with some of my personal satisfaction when driving my bike, I am also excited to socialize with other people especially to friends who share the same hobby as mine.

20200126_162027.jpg

Next thing I will do is to re-evaulate my skill sets and attributes I newly acquired during this stay at home period. These are the skills essential to my work and career growth. Day to day, we have webinars and meetings through video conferencing that sometimes I failed to attend. But nevertheless, I still have plenty of time to sort things out.


20200124_142448.jpg

And to make things in my work more exciting, we will be having a contest when we go back to our daily regular work. More like a challenge on how we have enhanced our common skills as technicals during the quarantine period.

And lastly, as the third thing to do when corona ends, I will have a new haircut. A new look for a new beginning as the normal days we spent the entire period ends. Because who doesn't want to have good looks right?

image.png
No, not this one! Image source



I guess that would be the first three things I want to do in the coming days of restoration. Hopefully this global health crisis will end sooner than we expected. Stay safe and healthy everyone!

"best of time"

In response to @theycallmedan's initiative - When Corona Ends.

All photos are owned by the author or otherwise stated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04