You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An uninitiated opinion - Voting behaviours

in OCD5 years ago

I like this perspective a lot. I read a bit about an initiative from your brother as well, checking myself and the habits I may stray into. It's a nice reminder, and the site does show a bit of the cadence it did in my early days. This could be bias or positive sentiment or both - either way, I like it.

Sort:  

Hey there, yes my brother seems to have his head screwed on right, even though I dropped him on it as a baby. 😂

I don't know as much about the state of play here, but what I believe is that we need to support each other a little better, engage some more and keep at the front of our minds that we all want the same thing, the price to rise. In supporting a new account here and there I think we could make a huge difference to the community and the price.

Thanks for commenting. I greatly appreciate it.



@thatkidsblack you have received 20 ENGAGE from @contrabourdon!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63