You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loneliness - Original Poetry

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Loneliness is quite underated but it's negative effects linger long after it has left. One of it's effects on me is pushing people away.

Yes you should get to Hive and to Uptrennd too. Good platforms. You can cross post your creations on the three platforms too. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply. I was offline much longer than intended. A side effect of the lonliness too - I tend to isolate too much and stay gone for long periods of time. I read it when you sent it and upvoted it, I just didn’t have the energy to reply.

But I’d like to know more about Hive and Uptrend. How can I cross post my works to them? What’s the difference between them and Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70