You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lumpini Park, Bangkok, Thailand

in OCD5 years ago

Thailand is so beautiful from the photos that I have had an opportunity of seeing. Like these ones you took. And I desperately want to visit it but I now have enough research from experiences of those who have visited that I can't move there for an year like I had planned.

Your work is always super amazing :)

Sort:  

Thank you @tezmel!
You planning to move over to Thailand to do some work? Year would be too long for me, I would die during the summer 😅

A mixture of work and play perhaps. Just to try out something new which I never have had a chance to do.

Lol. Too hot for a man used to freezing conditions?

A mixture of work and play perhaps.

Hopefully you can fulfill that some time.

Lol. Too hot for a man used to freezing conditions?

I can handle the thai winter, but yeah, I prefer the mild Finnish summer for long term.

It would be a lifetime experience if I ever did. An achieved dream.

Hmmm. How warm/cold is Finnish summer? Nothing close to this Saharan sun I bet!

How warm/cold is Finnish summer? Nothing close to this Saharan sun I bet!

Probably a cold one by your standards 😅 we are very happy just with 25 degrees as that is plenty of warm for us. 30 degrees - which rarely happens - is really hot.

!ENGAGE 15



@tezmel you have received 15 ENGAGE from @acidyo!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65