Tree Tuesday smaller details

in OCD4 years ago

Tree Tuesday smaller details

I thought I would do an entry for Tree Tuesday Hosted by @old-guy-photos and rather than sharing shots of full trees I thought I would go with some detail shots in this post, starting with this side on shot of a tree and the cool patterns of both the side of the tree and the bark caught my eye, When I was editing this photo an hour ago, I swear I could see a face out of this tree, but now as I am preparing the post, for the life of me, I can not see it LOL

1 1 TT details2.jpg

Sony A7iii 61mm F6.3 1/60 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


Following up with this shot of some patterns and Bark on a tree.

for those under lockdown, whether enforced or self-imposed how are you coping with it?

I am self-imposing a lockdown for myself, Our State is recommended staying in as much as possible and practicing social distancing, and with my wives and my Health issues I am taking it seriously and staying indoors for the most part, and I am coping well and finding little projects to do around the home, but going a bit stir crazy not getting out for photowalks, I know some will say getting out for walks is fine if you keep a good distance from people, but its also allergy season kicking off and my Doctor suggested avoiding going on on days with an allergen count of low , and so far its been moderate or high most days, so I have been staying in, which my wife is happy with it gives her some peace of mind if I am not out and about walking.

I have been pondering getting the camera out and doing some indoor shots of some sort, but its a small place I am living in and I don't really have an ideal spot, plus I am more an out and about walking photography sort of guy I guess, but maybe I need to do it, as not taking new photos I am struggling to get motivated to go through my archives and edit photos.

Sometimes I wonder how my mind takes off on a tangent when I am writing a post, like it just has now LOL

One last tree related photo with splash of warm colors

1 1 TT details.jpg

Sony A7iii 61mm F4 1/80 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


1 1 TT details3.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F3.2 1/640 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks ***

unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 41.2118089 lat -73.088984 long Mondo Pond Trails Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 742.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Great photos!!

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Trees! I think I should take tree photos too. So interesting!
How’s packing coming along, @tattoodjay?
Be safe and take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do love trees I must admit and as for packing, its all on hold at the moment as we have no idea how long things will all be delayed, so a little bit here and there but no rush to get it done just now LOL

I can see the side of the face it looks like it is having a big yawn , your shots of them trees are all amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78