You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife : Three Week Vacation?

in OCD4 years ago

thats some very good points and concerns you raise in this post, they have just shut down many of the schools here, with only 5 cases so far, but I think these steps are needed to slow down the spread of this virus

Sort:  

I agree. I totally understand why they are doing it. I just wish everyone could be as calm and level headed about it. Although children seem moderately immune to the worst of it, the other factors (hunger, loss of consistency) could cause unknown harm.

yeah I agree we stocked up a little to be sensible but didnt go crazy, but I noticed the difference in the supermarket this morning so many shelfs were empy, even Sodas almost sold out, well some totally sold out, glad I hardly ever have Soda these days

We did better than I thought we would at the store. Only a couple things we couldn't get because they were out of stock.

I know the stores will be crazy this weekend, so I think I will stay away till monday and decide then if we need to go and pick anything up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38