Sort:  

Hahaha, just thought to give the crows a bit of a voice my friend.
Glad that you also liked the trees. We have some monsters here.
Blessings!

Blessings my friend

I do not drink hot drinks myself, but I do share !COFFEEA

Cheers

Well you see, here's a difference as I am a coffeeholic if there is such a thing hahaha.
Blessings and thank you!

Most of my family and friends are coffeeholics and dont understand me LOL

We all have our differences my friend.
The problem is that everyone is so quick to label us as eccentrics or worse hahaha
Blessings!

Well I often say being normal is so common and over rated LOL

Hahaha, totally agreed my friend!
Blessings!

coffeea Lucky you @papilloncharity here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65