Sort:  

Maybe, but he would have a big voice in Hive too. I expect to hold both too, with the small amount of Steem I have and if I do get the airdrop a small amount of Hive and I don't see why I should sell either, at least not until I know where things are going. Hive will be completely new territory, so it is a risk to put all the eggs there, and I really would like to see both chains propser.

Nothing wrong with a big voice.

Well he wouldnt be able to put his people as witnesses but he would have a big say in who is a top 20 witness. I wonder if @freedom will get the airdrop?

I am guessing freedom will, since it isn't a Stinc account - otherwise it would have voted on the sockpuppet witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63