You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takeback by Buyback?

in OCD4 years ago

It si all a very good test for how community interaction and governance works. I am kind of glad that this came up now, rather than later - or after Ned just ran it all into the ground. I am hoping that we will all come out the other side of this not only stronger, but better off. There are plenty of win-win options, as long as people negotiating keep their freaking egos in check.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have a crackpot theory that this is an experiment. In any case, I expect it will be a case study. Social network blockchains are not studied very often. I don't even know what field could research this case or how it would be done.

Maybe Justin can make a 'Steemit Movie' like the facebook one.

I know what my favourite scene will be...

Do you like @abitcoinskeptic or do you want to fuck him!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43