Sort:  

Well, to tell the truth, not much now that I'm already stepping onto the other side. ;)

And since that's an immutable fact. I really can't care too much about what I write specifically for the future or the posterity. If anything of what I say or write has any usefulness, it must be put in practice immediately before it become irremediably obsolete.

What do you want out of it immediately?

Mostly feedback. Especially if it's opposite to my point of view in order to learn something new and put that 'new' knowledge in practice before I have to go. :)

I think that most of what I write(about Steem at least) is in opposition to your view :D

Yeah! it will be 'pretty' relevant and worth to read until before it has to pass to the 'other side' too. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63