You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50k vested / I still ❤️Steem

in OCD5 years ago

I don't think I an beet the low RC score....

Congrats on the 50K! but remember you need 100K vested to be an Orca:

image.png

You think 10 Million for Steemit Inc and an ill-gotten stake?


I have delegated to quite a few also, but unsure how many are still active, especially among those that I onboarded. Galen has done okay though :)

I think when it comes to lifetime voteweight, I might be pretty high on my own list, but then I haven't SV'd for near on a year I think now.

Congrats again on the great milestone - see you at the top of Steem School!!!

Sort:  

Is it 100k now, ffs! :)

Yeah I did hear Galen was doing quite well %-wise, none of the 6/7 I onboarded are writing but some are still vested.

... see you at the top of Steem School!!!

ha :D I'm a slow learner but will listen intently for any pearls......

100K vests, it is about 51500 Steem I think :D



@tarazkp you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Dude! The supreme leader of the steem school is going to San Francisco, while you guys are loitering around!

Anyone have an address, I need to give a contract? Never mind, I think I will just invite @galenkp he will do the job for free, and probably will give me a finders fee!

It’s a shame he’s not sharing his knowledge in the UK anytime soon, I feel like I’m missing out!

I'm of the strong belief that one should only type in whale sounds once they achieve orca-hood.

translated into Orca (Northwestern Atlantic dialect):

Whaaoaoooooooooooaoaoo Ahrrrrrrrrrrrrrooooooooooooooooo Whiieeeeeaooooooohhhhhhwhw

Damn it. I only speak Pacific Whale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65