You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk Challenge - Day Seven: ¡Watchout! today is 02 02 2020 which says the same forwards & backwards!!

in OCD4 years ago

automation was always the main game, most just didn't do it. I have automated to follow the engagement token votes to push them over the dust limits.

As for comments, there are still people commenting without getting paid, and I am glad that the "nice post" drivel doesn't appear, but that was done with HF20 and RCs for the most part. in time though, SMTs will take the focus in the same way there are plenty of people earning with tribe tokens now. Lots of people chose not to invest there either or focus their content there either.

At the end of the day, very few people are going to earn what they want, regardless of how much they actually earn. people earning 10 dollars a day were upset at those earning 100 during the great pump of 2018, and now people earning a dollar are upset because others earn 10. there is no such thing as fair so in my opinion, I play my own game and deliver the best I can as my own actions are all I can control - the rest is out of my reach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81