You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for the milk

in OCD5 years ago

If they don't READ, comment, interact and engage with anyone once planted their blind & indiscriminate autovotes, they are not serving 'value' to no one but themselves.

Have you got value from the platform? Do you think that every voter has read your content?

Sort:  

Have you got value from the platform?

Of course I have gotten value. But basically because I do READ. I read everything I vote. That's the value I get from the platform.

Do you think that every voter has read your content?

Apart of you, just a handful more occasionally read it. We both know my content is essentially illegible, indecipherable, indigestible and non votable. :)

That's the value I get from the platform.

You have also earned value here too, and while it might not be as much as you want, it did go to you.

We both know my content is essentially illegible, indecipherable, indigestible and non votable.

Which makes it strange to think that others should vote on it at all ;D

Which makes it strange to think that others should vote on it at all ;D

Aren't they all blind and illiterate after all? ;D

Apparently not

Haha yeah. They just can't understand spanglish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52