You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lottery win ahead of us

in OCD5 years ago

Maybe learn how to code and start developing on the Steem blockchain.

You know how actors are paid to learn stuff for movies? wouldn't it be cool to have the ability to learn all kinds of cool things, and still be able to add value to the world?

There are so many ways t add value in this world, but the adding generally takes creating. I think Steem has the chance to be the creators chain, and drive all kinds of innovation across the world.

Sort:  

I've told people before when talking about how automation will destroy all jobs, I see this as very possible in the future.

I remember my parents always telling me you can't make a career out of playing video games, and now not everyone is able to make a career out of it, a lot more than 0 have made a career either via professionally or streaming.

It's interesting to imagine what other passions that people thought you'd never be paid to do, will one day allow people to turn into careers? Learning would be an interesting career to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43