You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The content of mind and heart

in OCD5 years ago

I keep the audience at arm’s length, in a way. So one of my New Years resolutions is is to be a bit more self-revealing and personal.

This is something that while in the real world I am very open, online I have had to learn to open up a little. There are risks of course, but living a life behind barriers all the time has risks also. Good luck and I followed you o keep you honest ;P

I gravitate toward posts that have that balance and it’s actually a huge spectrum

It doesn't really matter what it is, it can all have some soul in it. I spend a lot of time with highly proficient and technical people, and those who love what they do are a joy to listen to, even if I don't understand it all.

I have heard that the SEO for Steemit is strong, it is a pity there is so mu from J.Banfield to be found. My post won't be technical, more question based as I think there is the opportunity for frontends to assist in this.

Have a nice evening.

Sort:  

There can definitely be a downside to SEO! Agreed about the Banfield clutter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61