I Haiku'd

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200419_135814.jpg

Some people don't like the Haiku bot, but I find it quite good. If you go through the comments section of the account you can find some funny and profound gems.

https://steemit.com/@haikubot/comments

I dont know much about Haiku, but it seems that I often speak in them, as I get a fair few of these when I add one sentence replies. Maybe it is because I am so wise and all I say is so important and profound :P

But yeah, there are some clever bots and some really ridiculous and spammy ones. At least the Haiku bot could potentially add some food for thought into the conversation - something that is lacking of late.

Taraz

Sort:  

It is enough to put seventeen syllables. Then, sometimes it works.

It is enough to
Put seventeen syllables.
Then, sometimes it works.

                 - manoldonchev


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha, thinking seriously about shorten my babbling comments big time from now on. I've never been Haikued before and I'm starting to suspect it is because my abundant & flourish prose. :)

¡ja, ja, ja! I like to create haikus, I'm gonna check this out, @tarazkp

Give it a go, it is fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69