You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: O N B O A R D I N G NEW CONTENT CREATORS!

in OCD4 years ago

I also contacted on discord but still no reply that’s why I am replying here as well.

This is first time I am reading your post on Steemit about onboard initiative and I want to be an because I have little bit good explanation skills about things I already bring my friends on steemit after I joined Steemit by explaining them about it. Some of them are as @rajan1995,@rahul1998 , @arif1998 , @akkibadboy , @arbaz4455
At this time @rahul lost there private key after that he said I will create another account but nowadays he is busy in studies so it is not possible at this time. And in skills you mentioned I have problems with social media platforms like Twitter because I don’t use everyday or actively I have accounts on all social media platforms but I don’t have that much interest on those platforms after I created account on Steemit and it is an real thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47