My GCash Investment GInvest Doubled, Should I Redeem?

in OCD4 years ago

Okay, so everyday I monitor my little investment on ATRAM Peso Money Market Fund via GCash. My investment months ago has already earned Php 40 and upon checking it awhile ago, my investment earnings increased to 100%. Now I am in a dilemma whether to redeem or not. Lol. 🤯

2n9moi.jpg

What if it increases more in the coming days? But what if goes down, back to the usual? Hmmm.. Or maybe I should just redeem half?

I'm not good at stuff such as this. Ugh! 😣😅

I guess getting the half is a safe and good option. Lol.

Sort:  

I agree, redeem half!

So walang holding period fee yan if thru gcash?

parang wala eh..wala akong nabasa. hehe pero di ko sure kung glitch lang yung biglang pagtaas wala kasing confirmation ung redeem ko. 😂 tapos kaninang umaga chineck ko, balik na sa dati ung amount. 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57