Some cats I've seen while walking around

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I am here again to share a few photos I've taken lately but today is going to be a bit different. Today's photos will only be of cats! I think cats are really cool and here we have more than enough stray cats so every now and then you get to see a cute one come up to you. Most of them actually seem very happy and sometimes you even see a chonker around. So I found a ton of cat photos on my phone and wanted to share some of my favorites with you.

This first one is actually not a stray cat. It's my friends and I think it's a persian cat. He's really cute tho so I decided to add him in here anyways.

IMG_20190707_163811.jpg

He likes to sleep on the garbage bin because I guess it's the coolest place for him to chill during this hot summer.

This next one I saw a while ago and found the photo on my phone recently. He was just chilling on a wall somewhere in the city waiting for someone to come feed him.

IMG_20181207_155749.jpg

And here I decided to just put two together cause I don't like vertical photos and don't know why sometimes I end up taking them anyways. I like how the kitten looks at me on this one.

kitties.png

That was it for todays post and I hope you liked it. Hope you have a good rest of the day!

Peace, Straw

Sort:  

All the pictures of the cats are adorable, they seems like so sweet and peaceful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31