Today I am in a beautiful fortress...

in OCD4 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Today I am in a beautiful fortress. This fortress is indescribably beautiful, today is a beautiful sunny day and I decided to take a walk and visit this masonry beauty. Photography cannot conjure up this beautiful day, children playing, birds chirping on the branches, the waves of the Danube river hitting the fortress walls.

image.png

image.png

This cannot be described with a few photographs. An hour of walking in the fortress means a lot to me, I relax by walking slowly, I have no reason to be annoyed ... I simply enjoy it! I recommend everyone to take at least one day to enjoy and use that day to relax ...

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

You had lovely weather, judging by that sky:) Thanks for sharing!

The weather is beautiful ... Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83