You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting with suicidal thoughts

in OCD5 years ago

Wow. This was really well written with great imagery. My simple suggestion to address your curiosity of the beyond is to start meditating often to find those answers in your mind and maybe even outside your mind. Maybe you do this already, but if not, I think it'll give you a much better chance of answering some of your questions versus wondering what'd happen if you handled things the other way. Keep sharing your thoughts if you need on here. Message me anytime if you ever feel things boiling up a bit too much. Exercise also helps.

Sort:  

Thanks Matt. I started exercising again, and sometimes I actually try to do some meditation,just to clear my head and to accept things about myself and the society at large. I feel much better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40