You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia bans all European travel

in OCD5 years ago

Bro I raided the toilet paper hard! Cause you need it for when $#!+ hits the fan. :)

Yea it’s gonna interfere with some of my travel plans apparently but at least won’t cost me.

I have enough of basics to be covered for awhile but will prolly pick some more up tomorrow cause people will prolly start freaking out around here.

I’m not worried about supplies...I know how to raid lol

I hope you guys don’t kill Tom hanks! :)

Sort:  

Yeah, it's a little crazy getting 4 months of toilet paper supply in advance..Weird really, but I think having a few weeks of supplies could be smart. I'm always prepared but have added a few extra things like vitamin C tablets and ibuprofen. I've got guns, so shopping won't be too hard for me. (just kidding of course.)

Tom's probably fucked. We'll throw him in the ocean to keep the sharks fed once he croaks. (Dies).

Nah, we'll look after him. I like Tom Hanks.

I heard the USA NBA has now been cancelled. It's starting to ripple outwards now huh? I wonder if the Olympics will proceed. My bet is no.

...Get your raiding shoes on!

Yea I was surprised to hear it even though you sorta know it’s coming (nba) now I’m sure it’s gonna be pretty much all other big events will be cancelled etc...lots of colleges shutting down too now.

Yep, there'll be a knock-on effect.

The Formula One Grand Prix is on in Melbourne this weekend...Several hundred the people congregating in stands and in close proximity...Sounds contagious to me...I'll be watching safe and sound from the G-dog crib!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43