We're still here.... Are you??

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200331_112749.png

HELLO!!! IS this thing still on??

Regardless of what's been happening over these past few weeks, and we have been monitoring it, @ssg-community still manages to keep a presence on the #steem blockchain. So if you're still here with us, then please feel free to drop a comment below to let me know you're still here with us.

Screenshot_20200331_121041.jpg

As you can all imagine, we've taken a big hit with regards to steempower, as many former investers have pulled and jumped ship.

This has resulted in a big drop in our own leased SP, but as many members of #steemsilvergold have also jumped ship, I've been able to drastically increase members upvote % to make sure we're still using the voting power most efficiently.

Screenshot_20200331_122329.jpg

The @ssg-community (steem) wallet is maintaining a healthy balance between expenditure and income generated through curation. I've just put out for another 20,000 SP lease and we still have roughly 1k steem more to spend.

last day.png

It's the end of the month, which means it's time to pay the piper for April. Rates will remain the same during this time, but I will be monitoring it month by month. As always liquid donations will be kept at 2% of steempower delegation.

Examole:
2500sp = 50steem (2500/100 X 2).

@ssg-community can accommodate any SP delegation up to 2500sp, which currently receives a 70% daily upvote.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxbNEGVhKzUVsRJSkMkpCpsoraNV7c2PHsmtpbhrLPZ3XLc28yy8LfvcRaoL376yEZekURLYQEjAJzoNGQSJsdWCz5ET32SfFmqatutmL9k7ga.jpeg

Any questions please ask, or DM direct on discord (welshstacker#1176) and I'll try and get back to you straight away.

I'm @welshstacker and I'm still self isolating, so I'm always here

Credits @raybrockman, @thedamus, @buggedout, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

Sort:  

I am still here! 🤠 and there

Still here. Still posting

Only on hive a little. My lease of powernap I keep in both platforms for April.

Here until JS has the Thought police knocking on my door and flogging some little red book.

Still here my friend!!🤗

I am here, at least for 13 weeks. I have just delegated 2,500SP.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @ssg-community!
@ssg-community will receive 0.83124225 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.55416150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I'm still here reading articles. Not posting much about metals, mostly just shitposting until powerdown is done.

Congratulations @ssg-community, your post successfully recieved 0.83124225 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.5541615 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I am still posting every day, @ssg-community!

Whether I post or not, my delegation to the Precious continues as ever.
I hope to get active again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19