Fortify

in OCD4 years ago

7062AE23-831D-4AA5-8975-7A6EC4359A8E.jpeg


Fortify
Digital Art
Procreate
2020 work


I’m strengthen my place, my self, my whole me.
Trying to defend myself to someone who wants to attack and destroy me.
I defending my self for my happiness and go for my own comfort.
I’m alone but doesn’t mean theres no bloom inside me, theres still colors in the center of every dreams that i chase.
Slow progress is still progress and i believe I’m in the right truck.
I start living in the life that i want. It’s ok to focus on yourself,
self love is not selfish your just trying to protect your own from any pain that someone cause.

Sort:  

Reminds me of Coraline

Really? Hmmm I cant tell 🥴

just the style of mostly, loosely

Ohh ok i actually dont know whos your referring :)

@joeyarnoldvn ohh oh oh i remember now hahaha

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73