You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem on Saturday

in OCD5 years ago

Rightly or wrongly, I sold it right away and was paid in DEC. The DEC was sold for STEEMP, and the STEEMP was withdrawn to my main account and powered up. Just over 300 STEEM (around .13/.14$ at the time), and time will tell if that was wise or not.

Did you get $68 for it? I find Legendary Gold's hard to move.

Sort:  

Nope. There was an offer at $51 and so I took it - the spread seems quite large on the more expensive cards.

An offer, on PeakMonsters?

Yeah on Peakmonsters. If I'm keen to offload I'll go there as they have the best buy price presented - on SM you are just undercutting the others on sale and hoping for the best.

In my case $1 is the best price for a...

I will have to keep waiting..

Yeah I think you can hold on that!

There are no offers for this one I have....



@slobberchops you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62