You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Food for thought IX" An awesome world of 'crypto' imagination.

in OCD4 years ago

Wow you've infiltrated the deep pockets of this platform.. Glad to see you're still doing your thing old friend..

Sort:  

Wadda surprise!! Glad to know about you my always current friend. I hope everything is fine and kicking hard over there in your neck of the woods. :)

And yeah mate. At these heights of the game, what else can we do but infiltrate what can be infiltrated and keep doing what I do? Huh? };)

No shame in the game! Extracting max value is optimal and prudent.. I'm getting along well enough, dealing with some very serious medical situations in my household..But, we are hopeful and optimistic..

I'll pop in occasionally to say hello.. Good to see you're still hanging around and being your heretical self..

dealing with some very serious medical situations in my household..

Oh! I hope nothing too serious there. As you know, the good ones are few and we need lotta more of them kicking hard at our side. Yep! everything will be better in no time. :)

I'll pop in occasionally to say hello.. Good to see you're still hanging around and being your heretical self..

Yeah mate, pop in here more often and make my day with a nice joy. And as for heretical selfs, the ride certainly has been a bit more lonely over here since your sudden retreat.

We need just a very small army to spread consciousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63