📷 My gouache drawing: bridge to the city

in OCD4 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show my new drawing. This time I drew a view of the city, a bridge over the river, and the outline of low mountains in the distance.

DSC02483.JPG

The buildings seem to be recognizable : -) But something went wrong with the bridge.

I still need to learn how to work with perspective, but if I don't practice every day, I will have to learn all my life. So you will be my teachers and advisors, if you don't mind :-)

At first I did underpainting. I marked the place for the bridge and drew the river.

DSC02482.JPG

Then she began to draw silhouettes of buildings and glowing Windows. In General, everything went well.

But the result of course could be better, but I will learn to work with brushes. Nothing ever works out right away, especially if you don't have any special talents. Do you agree with me?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95