📷 My beautiful Sunday: creativity in colors and feelings

in OCD4 years ago

Have a nice day! We all have the ability to fantasize and create beautiful things, but someone uses it, and someone puts it off for later :-)

A few months ago I saw an exhibition of a talented artist, which I really liked. In her works there was so much originality and creativity, humor and beauty, enthusiasm and joy that I could not pass by.

You could immediately see the creative person. This red-haired girl is the star fairy night light! It is made of plywood, stained glass and painted with acrylic paints. The lamp is wireless, I think it will be interesting to look in the children's room.

Elena, the artist's name, does everything from the heart and with the mood. You can feel it in her work.

See for yourself what amazing things they are: postcards, Souvenirs, jewelry, paintings and author's dolls...

Masters themselves come up with images and sew dresses for them. They have already become fashion designers, designers, seamstresses, and artists — all in one person.

The only pity is that the prices were quite high. Although knowledgeable people will understand that author's dolls can not be cheap.

After all, you need to make accessories, and think about your hair, and sew a dress, so that not only from calico, but with lace and frills. In General-all the most fashionable and stylish, which is called in the spirit of the time :-)

I looked at all these funny Souvenirs and toys for a long time. And I wanted to talk to creative people, talk about their plans and ideas.

DSC07852.jpg

I think that you also liked some of these works?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Lovely. Every piece is unique.

Thank you very much for your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51