You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Engagement on Steem?

in OCD4 years ago

Things are a mess. I'm no good with changes, but it seems like I have no choice than deal with everything that's going on.
One thing that isn't really changing: official lock down or not, I'm limited to my own home anyway, lol. I always thought I was pretty immune to media hype, but when I got a cough a couple of days ago, I found out this entire situation is really messing with my head.

As for the things that are going on here: it makes me sad to know the community will be splitting up; some are eager to move to Hive, some won't. Double the tokens, half of the people??? I don't know what to think, tbh...

Anyway, stay healthy, Asher.

Sort:  

I am also not good with change, but have just about had enough time in here to be OK with what is to come.

It's a different matter in the outside world, which still looks very unsettled...

I'm hoping that most will migrate to hive, the worker bees do their bit and the Hive grows into something awesome - like what we had planned with Steem, but better :)

Cheers, be safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64