You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicle from a day spent at home to contain the contagion in my country.

in OCD4 years ago

Here the shools and universities was closed about 7-10 days ago, but day by day other restrinctions came, at forst for just the first areas of contagion, 2 days afo for all the country. It's the important is no panic and I'm pretty sure following the rules everything will be ok in just few time (I tink in few months, not few days). It's not a sacrifice, because all we have to do it's stay at home. I'm a freelance, so it will be hard for my wallet, but to stop the contagion it's the only way and so,as you wrote, everyone of us has to make sure to act responsibly. ^^ Hugs ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34